Class of 2020

CLASS OF 2020 – MEETING SCHEDULE      

                           Meetings will be held in the Auditorium during Advisory

Wed, October 9:

  • Cap and Gown Information
  • Grad packets (Brian from Miners Graduate Services)
  • Senior motto (vote online)
  • Song submission due online by Monday, November 4

Wed, November 6:

  • Senior Song Ballot (vote online)
  • FAFSA
  • Scholarships

Wed, December 4:

  • Job Fair Information and Guidelines

Thurs/Fri, October 24 & 25 (during lunch):
Miner’s Graduate Service here to collect orders

January 15:
• Grad Plans
• Honors Program Review

Wed, February 19 & March 18:

  • Tentative (if needed)

Wednesday, April 8:
• Graduation Guide

Wednesday, May 6:
• Review grad dates and expectations

Wednesday, May 27:
• Review grad dates and expectations
• Distribute senior t-shirts

================

Thursday, June 4 – Seniors Last Day
• Cap & Gown Distribution at lunch

Tuesday, June 9 – Graduation
• Senior Breakfast, Meeting & Practice
• Grad Walk
• Graduation

 

SENIORS – CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR THE SAT TEST