Class of 2020

CLASS OF 2020 – MEETING SCHEDULE      

                           Meetings will be held in the Auditorium during Advisory

Wed, October 9:

Thurs/Fri, October 24 & 25 (during lunch):
Miner’s Graduate Service here to collect orders

Wed, November 6:

Wed, December 4:

  • Job Fair Information and Guidelines

January 15:
• Grad Plans
• Honors Program Review

 

 

Wednesday, February 18 & March 19:
• Tentative (if needed)

Wednesday, April 8:
• Graduation Guide

Wednesday, May 6:
• Review grad dates and expectations

Wednesday, May 27:
• Review grad dates and expectations
• Distribute senior t-shirts

================

Thursday, June 4 – Seniors’ Last Day
• Cap & Gown Distribution at lunch

Tuesday, June 9 – Graduation
• Senior Breakfast, Meeting & Practice
• Grad Walk
• Graduation

 

 

Other Important Dates for Seniors:

2019

  • October 1st – FAFSA Opens
  • Wednesday, October 16th – SAT
  • Tuesday, October 29th – College Knowledge Night – Scholarships
  • October 28 – Nov 1 – College Application Week
  • November 26th – Deadline to vote for Senior Song
  • Tuesday, December 17th – Job Fair @ LBCC

2020

  • Monday, January 13th – College Knowledge Night – Local Scholarships
  • Saturday, January 18th – Winter Formal
  • Saturday, April 18th – JR/SR Prom
  • Friday, May 1st – Senior signing day
  • Monday, May 18th – Awards/Scholarship Night
  • Friday, May 22nd – Mr. LHS
  • Monday, June 1st – deadline to apply for Oregon Promise
  • Thursday, June 4th – Senior’s last day of school & Talent Show
  • Tuesday, June 9th – Graduation 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 9th – Grad Walk, Senior all-night party